Visit Our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter @ICWP

SEVEN (3/5)

Reena Shah (as Mukhtar Mai), Mercedes Herrero (as Anabella De Leon), and Christine Toy Johnson (as Mu Sochua) at the Deauville, France performance of SEVEN.

The International Centre for Women Playwrights is a non-profit organization dedicated to supporting women playwrights around the world. 

Contact ICWP:  Contact ICWP  Visit Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter @ICWP

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software