Log in

Log in

Member Awards

NOTE:  You must be logged in as a member to post an Award. If you are logged in, a blue button named "Add Post" will appear below. 


>Go to Productions


>Go to Publications

<< First  < Prev   ...   19   20   21   22   23   Next >  Last >> 
  • 15 Nov 2008 6:11 PM | Deleted user
    "The Treehouse", a one act play by Maureen Brady Johnson, is the recipient of the Gregory Millard Memorial Playwriting Award from TADA! Youth Ensemble in New York City.  In the Fall of October '09 it will receive a dramatic read-thru by the young performers at TADA!
  • 28 Sep 2008 4:58 PM | Emily Cicchini
    My play, DUCKIE SEES THE WORLD, and my theatre company, the Pollyanna Theatre Company, was awarded with an Aurand Harris award from the Children's Theatre Foundation of America to assist in the play's commissioning and development.  It was produced August 7-12, 2008 at the Dougherty Arts Center in Austin, Texas.
  • 01 Sep 2008 11:15 PM | Debbie Ann Tan
    Palanca Memorial Award is a National Award in the Philippines
  • 01 Sep 2007 11:08 PM | Debbie Ann Tan
    For one act play in English entitled, "Time Waits"
    Palanca Memorial Awards is a National Award-giving body in the Philippines
<< First  < Prev   ...   19   20   21   22   23   Next >  Last >> 

The International Centre for Women Playwrights is a non-profit organization dedicated to supporting women playwrights around the world.    

 Contact ICWP:  Contact ICWP  Visit Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter @ICWP

ICWP Is a 501- c - 3 Non Profit  Organization, incorporated in the State of Ohio, USA

For general questions,  contact Margaret McSeveney, Communications Manager:

For the Board of Directors,  contact Pat Morin, President

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software